A password will be e-mailed to you.

More PrintJanuary 21, 2019 to January 27, 2019 All DayMore DatesJanuary 21, 2019January 22, 2019January 23, 2019January 24, 2019January 25, 2019January 26, 2019January 27, 2019 Racine Theatre Guild2519 Northwestern Ave., Racine, WI 53404262-633-4218www.racinetheatre.org/pro... he idea of “mother knows best” is hilariously flipped upside down in “Things My Mother Taught Me” at the Racine Theatre Guild […]

More

January 21, 2019 to January 27, 2019 All Day

More Dates

  • January 21, 2019
  • January 22, 2019
  • January 23, 2019
  • January 24, 2019
  • January 25, 2019
  • January 26, 2019
  • January 27, 2019

Racine Theatre Guild

2519 Northwestern Ave., Racine, WI 53404

he idea of “mother knows best” is hilariously flipped upside down in “Things My Mother Taught Me” at the Racine Theatre Guild from Friday, January 11 – Sunday, January 27.

Olivia and Gabe are excited to finally start their lives together as they move into their first apartment. However, even after moving halfway across the country, they cannot escape their parents who show up unannounced to lend a helping hand. Their furniture will not fit, the moving truck goes missing, and their parents get into squabbles – can anything else go wrong? Find out in this heartwarming romantic comedy!

•Friday, Jan 11 – 7:30 p.m.
•Saturday, Jan 12 – 7:30 p.m.
•Sunday, Jan 13 – 2 p.m.
•Friday, Jan 18 – 7:30 p.m.
•Saturday, Jan 19 – 2 & 7:30 p.m.
•Sunday, Jan 20 – 2 & 7* p.m.
•Thursday, Jan 24 – 7* p.m.
•Friday, Jan 25 – 7:30 p.m.
•Saturday, Jan 26 – 2 & 7:30 p.m.
•Sunday, Jan 27 – 2 p.m.
*Value Night

Comments

comments