fbpx

A password will be e-mailed to you.

More PrintStarts in 13 Hours, 52 MinutesSeptember 24, 2018 to September 30, 2018 More DatesSeptember 24, 2018September 25, 2018September 26, 2018September 27, 2018September 28, 2018September 29, 2018September 30, 2018 Racine Theatre Guild2519 Northwestern Ave., Racine, WI 53404(262) 633-4218www.racinetheatre.org/pro... Billed as “an improbable farce” full of mystical life, love, and absurdity, “Blithe Spirit” will run at […]

More

Starts in 13 Hours, 52 Minutes

September 24, 2018 to September 30, 2018

More Dates

  • September 24, 2018
  • September 25, 2018
  • September 26, 2018
  • September 27, 2018
  • September 28, 2018
  • September 29, 2018
  • September 30, 2018

Racine Theatre Guild

2519 Northwestern Ave., Racine, WI 53404

Billed as “an improbable farce” full of mystical life, love, and absurdity, “Blithe Spirit” will run at the Racine Theatre Guild Friday, September 14 – Sunday, September 30.

A skeptic at heart, the novelist Charles Condomine invites self-proclaimed medium, Madam Arcati to his home to research a séance. Not only is she surprisingly successful, she accidentally helps Charles conjure the spirit of his late wife, Elvira, much to the displeasure of his new wife, Ruth. As Elvira relentlessly haunts Ruth and tries to keep Charles all to herself, things go awry in this funny, otherworldly classic that will tickle your goosebumps!

•Friday, Sept 14 – 7:30 p.m.
•Saturday, Sept 15 – 7:30 p.m.
•Sunday, Sept 16 – 2 p.m.
•Friday, Sept 21 – 7:30 p.m.
•Saturday, Sept 22 – 2 & 7:30 p.m.
•Sunday, Sept 23 – 2 & 7* p.m.
•Thursday, Sept 27 – 7* p.m.
•Friday, Sept 28 – 7:30 p.m.
•Saturday, Sept 29 – 2 & 7:30 p.m.
•Sunday, Sept 30 – 2 p.m.
*Value Night

Tickets are $18 for adults, $16 for seniors (62+), and $13 for students (21 & under). Value nights are $14 for adults, $12 for seniors, and $9 for students. Further savings are offered to groups of 12 or more.

Tickets can be purchased from the Racine Theatre Guild located at 2519 Northwestern Avenue, Racine. Call (262) 633-4218, visit https://www.racinetheatre.org/production/blithe-spirit/, or stop by the box office weekdays from 12 to 6 p.m. and 90 minutes prior to each performance for tickets.

Comments

comments