Dining          Events          A&E          Style          The Daily Mil          Blogs          Photos          Guides          Magazine
2014 REALTORS Home & Garden Show
Starts: 3/21/2014 Ends: 3/30/2014
8200 W. Greenfield Ave.
West Allis, WI 53214
(414) 778-4929

Category:Happenings

See Map

About Event
 The 2014 REALTORS Home & Garden Show, which begins Fri., 3/21, features more than 10,000 square feet of garden, nursery, landscaping, sculpture and fountain displays from the area’s top professionals, including 12 showcase gardens.



Additional Info

The 2014 REALTORS Home & Garden Show runs Fri., 3/21 – Sun., 3/30. Closed Monday, 3/24 & Tuesday, 3/25. Specific Hours:
Friday, March 21, 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 22, 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Sunday, March 23, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday, March 24 & Tuesday, March 25, closed
Wednesday, March 26 & Thursday, March 27, 4 – 8 p.m.
Friday, March 28, 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 29, 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Sunday, March 30, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Admission: $8 for adults & free for active military personnel (with ID) and for children 12 & under. Beginning at 5 p.m. on Wed., 3/26 & Thurs., 3/27, FREE PARKING will be offered to the first 500 visitors each day, compliments of the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel.